webleads-tracker

Sunshine Act

Webinar today 12/07 19h | EFPIA Disclosure: Rights and requirements for Consent Management

 

Pharma Compliance Digital CRM Marketing Transparence DMOS KS webinar e1468312307483 Webinar today 12/07 19h | EFPIA Disclosure: Rights and requirements for Consent Management

With regard to the EFPIA disclosure, privacy laws in some countries require consent given by the HCP for individual disclosure. This educational webinar will provide an overview of transparency, compliance, and anti-corruption requirements in the European Union.

Example topics covered by the experts in this webinar include:

  • Differences between EFPIA Industry Disclosure Code and Transparency Law
  • Country specific considerations e.g In Denmark reporting obligations are on the HCP.
  • Requirements of HCP Consent and overlap with privacy laws
  • Anti-corruption laws and practical considerations
  • Best practices in Physician Consent Management

Date: 12th July 2016
Time: 12 PM (EST) – 6 PM (UTC+1 London) – 19h (UTC+2 Paris)

To Signup for this webinar

Check Also

Conflicts of interests, transparency, transparence des liens d'intérêts, sunshine act, loi bertrand

EMA policy on the handling of competing interests of scientific committees’ members and experts

EU legislation clearly states that the members of the scientific committees and experts shall not …